Team

Henny van Middelkoop

Directeur
info@beekgraaf.nl

Renate van der Burgt

Renate

Teamcoördinator
rvanderburgt@skpo-novum.nl

Marjo van Kessel

Intern begeleider
m.vkessel@beekgraaf.nl

Judith den Brok

 

Leerkracht groep 1-2a
 jdbrok@skpo-novum.nl

Annemiek Gardien

Leerkracht groep 1-2b
a.gardien@beekgraaf.nl

Janny van de Kamp

Leerkracht groep 1-2b
j.vdkamp@beekgraaf.nl

Anne Monsuwé

 

Leerkracht groep 1-2c
a.monsuwe@beekgraaf.nl

Yvette van Lieshout

Leerkracht groep 1-2c
y.vlieshout@beekgraaf.nl

 

Lisa van den Berg


Leerkracht groep 3a
l.vdberg@beekgraaf.nl

Kirsten van de Graaf

Leerkracht groep 3b
k.dgraaf@beekgraaf.nl

Laura van Summeren

Leerkracht groep 3b
l.vsummeren@beekgraaf.nl

Daniëlle v.d. Heijden

Leerkracht groep 4
 d.vdheijden@beekgraaf.nl

Milanca Nelissen

Leerkracht groep 4 -
specialist hoogbegaafdheid
m.nelissen@beekgraaf.nl

Lisa Ruijs

Leerkracht groep 4/5
l.ruijs@beekgraaf.nl

Mieke Geurts

Leerkracht groep 5
m.geurts@beekgraaf.nl

Joost van Kessel

 

Leerkracht groep 5
jvkessel@skpo-novum.nl

Anouk Bens

 

Leerkracht groep 6
a.bens@beekgraaf.nl

Sabine Beems

Sabine

Leerkracht groep 7
s.beems@beekgraaf.nl

Nadie Pittens

Leerkracht groep 7
n.pittens@beekgraaf.nl

Stefanie Veldboer


Leerkracht groep 8a
s.veldboer@beekgraaf.nl

Rick Timmermans

 

Leerkracht 8b
rtimmermans@skpo-novum.nl

Carmen Bissels

Leerkracht groep 8b
cbissels@skpo-novum.nl

Jessy van Doorn


Onderwijsassistent
jessy.vdoorn@beekgraaf.nl

Sandra van Lieverloo

Onderwijsassistent
s.vlieverloo@beekgraaf.nl

Maria Leeijen

 

Administratief medewerkster
m.leeijen@beekgraaf.nl

Dorinda Veld

 

Conciërge
d.veld@beekgraaf.nl

Sandra Schraven

Conciërge